Team functionHR
Team

Wir sind functionHR

Wir sind functionHR

Unser Team

Lukas Brandstetter

Lukas Brandstetter

Co-Founder | Managing Director Growth

brandstetter@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director Technology & Analytics

huff@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director Data & Analytics

suess@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Co-Founder | Innovation and Future of HR

muehlbauer@functionhr.de

Julia Ebert

Dr. Julia Ebert

People Analytics

julia.ebert@functionhr.de

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Marketing & Experience Analytics

anne.sturm@functionhr.de

Peter Bösenberg

Peter Bösenberg

Data Science

peter.boesenberg@functionhr.de

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

lintl@functionhr.de

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Leadership & Data Science

felix.hirn@functionhr.de

Arbeiten bei functionHR

Leon Veith

Data Science

leon.veith@functionhr.de

Lukas Brandstetter

Lukas Brandstetter

Co-Founder | Managing Director Growth

brandstetter@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Huff

Dr. Julian Huff

Co-Founder | Managing Director Technology & Analytics

huff@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Julian Süß

Dr. Julian Süß

Co-Founder | Managing Director Data & Analytics

suess@functionhr.de
+49 89 72484900

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Dr. Daniel Mühlbauer

Co-Founder | Innovation and Future of HR

muehlbauer@functionhr.de

Julia Ebert

Dr. Julia Ebert

People Analytics

julia.ebert@functionhr.de

Anne Sturm

Anne Sturm

Marketing & Experience Analytics

anne.sturm@functionhr.de

Peter Bösenberg

Peter Bösenberg

Data Science

peter.boesenberg@functionhr.de

Philipp Lintl

Philipp Lintl

Data Science

lintl@functionhr.de

Felix Hirn

Felix Hirn

Data Science

felix.hirn@functionhr.de

Unser Beirat

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Prof. Dr. Ingo Weller

Beirat

weller@bwl.lmu.de
+49 89 21806723

Dr Rouven Kanitz

Dr. Rouven Kanitz

Beirat

kanitz@bwl.lmu.de
+49 89 21809545